Can't delete track ?
When in arranger mode, let's say i create a track but it did not fit in the mix, so i want to delete it. When i click AUDITION + SHIFT + SAVE / DELETE, Deluge says CANT on its display.
I suppose it's because Deluge has some kind of AI that thinks i should not delete this track because it's sounding awesome. But anyway, i'd like to delete it.
So even if Deluge does not agree, how can i delete the track ?