How do I delete a new synth?
When a new synth with default settings has just been created by pressing SHIFT + SYNTH it is added to the ram memory (aka edit buffer) of the Deluxe however it is not yet saved to the SD card. That I understand. When trying to delete that synth Deluge returns an error message. I believe this to be normal because the Deluge looks for that new synth in the SD card where it is not stored. So how can I delete that new synth from ram memory (aka edit buffer)?