I see in the first tutorial video at 20:25 that a track can be deleted by holding down shift and pressing a button on the row of the track that I want to delete. I try this and it doesn't work. Am I missing something or is this a bug?
Ian replied on Facebook. The software was changed after the video was produced. From the manual: "A track may be deleted by holding down any of the 16 main pads of its row and pressing the save / delete button."
Thanks for the update!