Please familiarise yourself with the forum, including policy on feature requests, rules & guidelines

Synthstrom.tv JULY 2021 TV Guide

0
Ian_JorgensenIan_Jorgensen Wellington, New ZealandPosts: 545
edited July 11 in Synthstrom TV

WATCH NOW: synthstrom.tv

iCal here

Google Calendar here

Deluge Dozen No.2 (1 hour)
Deluge users film themselves making a track in just twelve minutes.

DETAILS: https://forums.synthstrom.com/discussion/3598/deluge-dozen-no-2-arranger-edition

3rd 05:00 (PDT) 08:00 (EDT), 13:00 (BST), 14:00 (CEST)
22:00 (AEST), 24:00 (NZT)

Your Sound with The Hypnotist (30 mins)
Users submit kits made from sampling on the Deluge using the built-in mic which The Hypnotist/Nightshade turns into beats.

POSTPONED

DETAILS: https://forums.synthstrom.com/discussion/3705/your-sound-with-the-hypnotist

11th 11:30 (PDT) 14:30 (EDT), 19:30 (BST), 20:30 (CEST)
12th 04:30 (AEST), 06:30 (NZT)

Deluge like Bulaw. Episode 1 & 2 (repeats)
(30 mins & 40mins)
Get some tips, hacks and next-level workflow ideas from Deluge master Michael J. Bulaw.

11th 12:00 (PDT) 15:00 (EDT), 20:00 (BST), 21:00 (CEST)
12th 05:00 (AEST), 07:00 (NZT)

Michael J Bulaw will be back with episodes 3 & 4 once his broken arm has repaired!

Have Deluge. Making Music. Now What? 3/3
A conversation and Q&A about touring. How to tour your own terrirotory, neighbouring regions and the world. How to get booked and how to book your own.(Final session)

DETAILS: https://forums.synthstrom.com/discussion/3605/have-deluge-making-songs-now-what-session-2-june-20th

18th 12:00 (PDT) 15:00 (EDT), 20:00 (BST), 21:00 (CEST)
19th 05:00 (AEST), 07:00 (NZT)

Post edited by Ian_Jorgensen on

Comments

  • 2
    TomSTomS Santa MonicaPosts: 2

    Just wanted to say thank you for putting these great videos up. The “deluge dozen” is really fun to watch and “Deluge like Bulaw” is so awesome! Hope his arm is ok. These videos are so inspiring.

  • 0
    Too_MereToo_Mere Chicago, IL, USABeta Tester, Mentor Posts: 425

    Thanks Tom! The arm is healing nicely. I’ll have more videos ready soon :)

  • 0
    DaEmbassyDaEmbassy SydneyPosts: 42

    Hi @Ian_Jorgensen is there a schedule for August Synthstrom.TV ?

  • 1
    Ian_JorgensenIan_Jorgensen Wellington, New ZealandPosts: 545

    Sorry, I was on holiday last couple of weeks of July and didn't get time to suss programming for August so it's playlist only. Programming once again in September

  • 2
    oneANToneANT ɹǝpun uʍop puɐlPosts: 22

    I found a cricket chirp tutorial
    and miss the awesome Synthstrom tV very much ..

  • 1
    Ian_JorgensenIan_Jorgensen Wellington, New ZealandPosts: 545
    edited October 23

    Thanks for those who have emailed and been in touch missing Synthstrom.tv. I just needed a break and to focus on a few other pressing Synthstrom projects, but coming back with a vengeance this December. If you have ideas for shows, as always get in touch, and we'll be of course showing the programing that was teased earlier in the year as well :)

    Post edited by Ian_Jorgensen on
  • 1
    oneANToneANT ɹǝpun uʍop puɐlPosts: 22

    @Ian_Jorgensen said:
    with a vengeance this December.

    The world is horrible. It won't stop raining. My coffee machine broke. My dog died. And all the postal services are tied up in impossible knots and are about to be 100 times worse

    ..and now Christmas is going to be the best one ever.

    Ian_Jorgensen
Sign In or Register to comment.