Please familiarise yourself with the forum, including policy on feature requests, rules & guidelines

Hey guys it's me DNSB and I'm from the UK! Thoughts so far!

Couple of thoughts so far:

• Deluge is the best kept secret of the synth world. It shoulnd't be that way - it's a shame the video tutorials are so home-growned, the prod values on the marketing is oh-hum and the community a bit dormant (just compared the results on YT with regards to 'cover song made with xyz'). I'd like to see more effort put into marketing as it's a product that deserves great marketing to match its great features!
  • What made me press the 'buy' button was the firmware upgrades and excellent community support. These synthstrom guys love what they do and it shows. What a keen eye for the community - i love them! They deserve my money far more than any faceless corporation.
  • The forums really need more moderation. I work in IT and I can tell this forum is being heavily trolled by spammers and bad actor (I spotted at least one). Intro posts shouldn't have '0' upvotes, that's just weird. Maybe consider a move to reddit? It would bring further marketing to the product.
  • The quality of the device itself is well, it feels homemade. But that's OK because i absolutely love this. It's almost like holding a custom piece in your hands. A cheap plastic toy it isn't!
  • Been playing with it for the last 4 hours and having a blast. The workflow seems eons ahead of the competition. It's really, really intuitive. And it helps that it looks incredible in the dark haha - i gets tons of questions from passersby :)